Main navigation | Section navigation | Content

Contact Us « Alumni & Friends « College of Liberal Arts & Sciences « University of Illinois

Alumni & Friends

Alumni & Friends Contact Information

The Office of Advancement engages alumni, friends, and students in relationships that yield support for the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences.

You are welcome to use our online contact form if you have any questions or comments or if you need to update your personal or work contact information.

Office of Advancement

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2111 South Oak Street, Suite 100, MC-608
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone (local): (217) 333-7108
Phone (toll-free): (888) 333-9644
  • Associate Dean for Advancement
    Joan Volkmann
  • Senior Director of Advancement
    Lissa May Mudrick
  • Administrative Aide
    Patti O’Bryan

Alumni Relations & Special Events

Contact by email:

  • Associate Director of Alumni Relations
    Deb Kimme
  • Assistant Director of Special Events
    Allison Myles
  • Coordinator of Student and Young Alumni Initiatives
    Sheila R. Lammers
  • Office Support Specialist
    Cindy Kempke
  • Office Support Specialist
    Kelly Hammond

Communications and Marketing

Online: Communications and Marketing

Contact by email:

  • Director
    Sue Johnson
  • Associate Director
    Holly Rushakoff
  • Media Communications Specialist
    Dave Evensen
  • Media Communications Specialist
    Heather Gillett
  • Secretary
    Sheila Kroon


Contact by email:

  • Senior Director of Development, Psychology, School of Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics
    Leslie Vermilion
  • Associate Director of Development, Biological Sciences
    Sean Williams
  • Associate Director of Development, Communication, Economics, Psychology, Spurlock Museum
    Tiffany Rossi
  • Assistant Director of Development, Chemical Sciences
    Lauren Dodge
  • Assistant Director of Development, English, History, Philosophy, Jewish Studies, and Illinois Program for Research in the Humanities
    Heather Zorn
  • Assistant Director of Annual Funds and Stewardship
    Katie Harrell
  • Secretary, Annual Fund
    Robin Woodall
  • Secretary, Biological Sciences
    Sarah Morris
  • Secretary, Travel
    Lori Woodworth